Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     

Contact Us


Our Office is currently located within the Student Affairs Office, located in the Brower Student Center, Room 220. A Google map with our location is provided below.

 


Title IX Coordinator


26351049481_36f8a828f7_z

Jordan Draper
Brower Student Center, Room 220
609.771.3266
draperj@tcnj.edu

 

Read more about Jordan Draper here.

 


Title IX & Student Conduct Investigator


Chelsea Jacoby
Brower Student Center, Room 220
609.771.3112
jacobyc@tcnj.edu

 

 

 


Deputy Title IX Coordinators


Will Petrick

609.771.3279
petrickw@tcnj.edu

Crystel Maldonado

609.771.2780
maldonac@tcnj.edu

Elizabeth Gallus

609.771.2780
galluse@tcnj.edu

Tina Tormey

609.771.3455
tormey@tcnj.edu

Kerri Thompson Tillett

609.771.3139
thompsok@tcnj.edu


Anti Violence Initiatives (AVI) Coordinator


MichelleG

Michelle Gervasi

Forcina Hall, Rm 308
609.771.2571
gervasi@tcnj.edu

 

 

Our Location


If you have any questions about information on this website please contact the Title IX Coordinator, Jordan Draper, at draperj@tcnj.edu.