The College of New Jersey

Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     

Contact Us


Our Office is currently located within the Dean of Students Office, located in the Brower Student Center, Room 220. A Google map with our location is provided below.

 


Dean of Students & Title IX Coordinator


Jordan Draper
Brower Student Center, Room 220
609.771.3266
draperj@tcnj.edu

 

 

 

Read more about Jordan Draper here.


Deputy Title IX Coordinator

Title IX & Student Conduct Investigator


Chelsea Jacoby
Brower Student Center, Room 220
609.771.3112
jacobyc@tcnj.edu

 

 

 


Title IX Investigators


Crystel Maldonado (maldonac@tcnj.edu)
Tina Tormey (tormey@tcnj.edu)

Christine Ridge (petrillc@tcnj.edu)

Christine Nye (nyec@tcnj.edu)

Alex Wehenberg (wehrenba@tcnj.edu)

Tricia Torley (torley2@tcnj.edu)

Alexa Horvath (horvatha@tcnj.edu)

Rafia Siddiq (siddiqr@tcnj.edu)

Lamont Rouse (rousel@tcnj.edu)

Kristen Klein (kleink@tcnj.edu)

Candyce Newell (newellc@tcnj.edu)

Lynette Harris (lharris@tcnj.edu)

Quindell Moore (mooreq@tcnj.edu)

Hannah Yohe (yoheh@tcnj.edu)

*All investigators completed training in June 2018

Anti Violence Initiatives (AVI) Coordinator


MichelleG

Michelle Lambing

Forcina Hall, Room 308

609.771.2272

michelle.lambing@tcnj.edu

Zachary Gall

Forcina Hall, Room 308

609.771.2233

gall4@tcnj.edu

 


If you have any questions about information on this website please contact the Title IX Coordinator, Jordan Draper, at draperj@tcnj.edu, or Title IX Investigator, Chelsea Jacoby, at jacobyc@tcnj.edu